Internal Complaint Committee

    Sl No. Name and Address Designation in Committee Jurisdiction
    1 Mrs. Archana Jaiswal, Assistant Commissioner, KVS RO Lucknow Presiding Officer

    To inquire into the complaint of sexual harassment at work place against the officials at the Regional Office up to the level of Section Officer (Excluding Finance Officer) and against Principals, Vice-Principals & HMs of the Lucknow Region.

    2 Mrs. Indu Puri, Principal, K V AFS Memaura Lucknow Member
    3 Mr. Manoj Kumar Verma, Principal, K V No-2, Chakeri Kanpur Member
    4 Mrs. Rashmi Mishra, MM-30, Sector-Q, Aliganj Lucknow NGO Member